Precision Installations: Delivering Exemplary TV Installation Services in Houston, TX and More

When it comes to TV installation service in Houston, TX, and its surrounding areas, no other company in the locale can do the same degree of quality as we do. Here at Precision Installations, we are committed to providing our clients with quality materials and services that make our clients stick with us. Years of being in the industry have given us the knowledge and skills needed to face any project head on and leave our clients more than satisfied. We are firm believers in the saying “We let our work do the talking” and we take pride in our clients’ feedbacks. They can testify to how well we do our job and how we treat our clients. If you are still skeptical of our work ethics and quality, feel free to read through our reviews so you too can feel confident before availing of our services.

Reviews

5 star rating01-21-2016

Review by Michael M. in Katy, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

andrew and victor were phenomenal. great work and they were quick. mounted a 60″ television and set up a new power outlet with concealed wiring in the wall. looks clean, and will be calling them for more work in the future.

5 star rating08-07-2015

Review by Karen J.Fresno,TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

They were very nice and answered all of my questions. They were also on time.

5 star rating05-08-2015

Review by Ricky C. in Sugar Land, TX

Project: Install, Repair, or Conceal Home Theater Wiring

very knowledgeable, Victor & Anthony.

4.5 star rating04-20-2015

Review by a homeowner in Rosenberg, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Precision Installations removed a TV from our old house, moved it to the new home and installed it along with two other TVs. They provided great value shelving options for them, did the work efficiently and were very professional. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

5 star rating03-06-2015

Review by Katie O. in Houston, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

This is the best customer service I have received in a very long time. Randy was extremely responsive and professional, and then during installation Andrew and Victor were knowledgeable and completed very good work. They went the extra mile to even conceal my power chords for a clean look. I’ve never had my TV mounted before, so I did not know what to expect. I am so happy I chose Precision Installations to do this — not only does my TV look great, the experience was easy and efficient. I will be using Precision Installations for my future needs, and highly recommend them for any of your needs.

5 star rating02-10-2015

Review by Fernando C. in Pearland, TX

Project: Install, Service, or Repair Surveillance Cameras

Randy sent Andrew and his partner to do the job, installed 4 security cameras and they did a phenomenal job. Installation was very clean and they even rearranged the cords for the tv, cable box, playstation. NVR is placed strategically so its not out in the open but still accessible if needed. Will use them again definitely.

5 star rating11-24-2014

Review by Bruce G. in Richmond, TX

Project: Install Home Theater Accessory

Professional installation of speakers and hookup of pre-installed ceiling speaker wiring.

5 star rating11-14-2014

Review by Russell C.in Richmond, TX

Project: Install, Repair, or Conceal Home Theater Wiring

This is a phenomenal company. The are well priced, efficient and professional. They made recommendations on things I coul do myself without trying to charge me or sell me on it. I definitely plan on consulting them again.

5 star rating10-27-2014

Review by Neal P. Katy, TX

Project: Install, Repair, or Conceal Home Theater Wiring

Randy and his crew were extremely knowledgeable, professional and punctual. They put my system together and did an excellent job. I will call them again for my next project and recommend them highly.

5 star rating 09-24-2014

Review by Pj G. in Cypress, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Polite, professional and knowledgable

5 star rating09-22-2014

Review by Carolyn W. in Pearland, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center

Very knowledgeable and professional.

5 star rating 08-20-2014

Review by George K. in Missouri City, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Home Theater System or Media Center

Extremely professional, took time to explain things and did quality work from beginning to end. I would give them more than 5 stars on customer service as well as value for the money.

5 star rating 08-08-2014

Review by Mohan N. in Sugar Land, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Randy was very good in explaining all the options and his team did a very professional job in wall mounting my TV and soundbar. Work was completed quickly and efficiently. He and his team were very nice to work with.

5 star rating07-27-2014

Review by Leslie S. in Cypress, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Randy and his team did an excellent, professional job. I will definitely use them again.

5 star rating06-12-2014

Review by Jeremy R. in Richmond, TX

Project: Install Home Theater Accessory

Extremely professional, took time to explain things and did quality work from beginning to end. I would give them more than 5 stars on customer service as well as value for the money. I highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future.

5 star rating 05-30-2014

Review by Sabrina S. in Richmond, TX

Project: Install Home Theater Surround Sound System

They did everything they said they would do, including calling me to tell me they were on their way. They were very efficient and courteous. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating 04-20-2014

Review by Ryan T. Sugar Land, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Nice job very professional.

5 star rating04-17-2014

Review by Brittany F. in Cypress, TX

Project: Install Home Theater Surround Sound System

The guys were very professional and knowledgeable about the installation of the products. Randy really helped with my decisions on the surround system that I chose and he was very prompt on getting back with me. They did an excellent job and very reasonably priced. Thanks Randy and crew for helping to make my husband’s birthday present something very special!!! He loves it.

5 star rating 03-05-2014

Review by Maria C.in Houston, TX

Project: Mount TV on Wall

They where very professional and we will definitely use them again in the future! Highly Impressed!!!

READ MORE REVIEWS